Hello and welcome to the blog for the European Movement Council of Wales!

We’ll be posting articles and information about the EU, and Wales role in it.

You can follow us on Twitter: @euromovewales

You can email us: wales@euromove.org.uk

Our Committee: 

  • Chair: Jayne Lutwyche
  • Vice Chair: Gwynoro Jones
  • Treasurer: Peter Sain Ley Berry
  • Secretary: Ashley Wood

Our President is Wayne David MP, our Vice Presidents are:

  • David Melding AM
  • Eluned Parrott AM
  • Jill Evans MEP

Get involved: